BCCE/DISTRICT Safety Committee


Denise Diggs-Ray (chair)

Michael Campbell

Arlene Foster

David Kirwin


John Calise

Glendaly Gascot-Rio

Mark McAnally

13.4 Safety Committee

A Safety Committee shall be composed of four (4) members from the Union appointed by the Union and four (4) members appointed by the District who shall review safety conditions of employment. The committee may make recommendations to the Superintendent concerning improvements in safety conditions of employment. This committee shall elect a chairperson. The committee shall have access to information and data to carry out its function.